We Want To Hear From You.

Located in the Perimeter neighborhood of Atlanta, Applied Research Services Inc., is easily accessible from Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport, downtown Atlanta and its surrounding communities. If you have any questions about our work or want to discuss our involvement on a project, please complete the contact form to the right. At ARS, Inc., our years of expertise and proven track record will get you the results you expect. We look forward to hearing from you.




Applied Research Services, Inc.
1050 Crown Pointe Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta GA 30338





Tammy Meredith:
E-mail: meredith@ars-corp.com

John Speir:
E-mail: jspeir@ars-corp.com

Kevin Baldwin:
E-mail: kbaldwin@ars-corp.com

Sharon Johnson:
E-mail: scjohnson@ars-corp.com

Shila Rene Hawk:
E-mail: shawk@ars-corp.com

Becky East:
E-mail: East@ars-corp.com


Send Us Your Questions.




Clear Send


Home    |    Who We Are    |    Our Work    |    Contact Us