We Want To Hear From You.

Located in midtown Atlanta, Applied Research Services Inc., is easily accessible from Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport, downtown Atlanta and its surrounding communities. If you have any questions about our work or want to discuss our involvement on a project, please call our office or complete the contact form to the right. At ARS, Inc., our years of expertise and proven track record will get you the results you expect. We look forward to hearing from you.




Applied Research Services, Inc.
663 Ethel Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Telephone:     +1 (404) 881-1120
FAX:              +1 (404) 881-8998


Tammy Meredith:
Telephone:    +1 (404) 881-1120 x106
E-mail: meredith@ars-corp.com

John Speir:
Telephone:    +1 (404) 881-1120 x103
E-mail: jspeir@ars-corp.com

Kevin Baldwin:
Telephone:    +1 (404) 881-1120 x104
E-mail: kbaldwin@ars-corp.com

Sharon Johnson:
Telephone:    +1 (404) 881-1120 x105
E-mail: scjohnson@ars-corp.com

Shila Rene Hawk:
Telephone:    +1 (404) 881-1120 x101
E-mail: shawk@ars-corp.com

Melissa Taylor:
Telephone:    +1 (404) 881-1120 x107
E-mail: mtaylor@ars-corp.com

Eric Scott:
Telephone:    +1 (404) 881-1120 x102
E-mail: escott@ars-corp.com


Send Us Your Questions.




Clear Send


Home    |    Who We Are    |    Our Work    |    Contact Us   
Call Now: +1 (404) 881-1120